Follow us on Facebook and read the latest Brunni news

Ski lessons for kids

The Swiss Snow School of Einsiedeln offers both group and private lessons. To participate in group lessons, you need to do nothing more than stop by their Brunni office before 10 a.m. or 2 p.m. and let them know you would like to participate. Pre-registration is not required. The meeting place is about 100 meters away.

Pricing

1/2 day: 10:00 – 12:00 or 14:00 – 16:00 44.-
3x 1/2 day115.-

Private lessons for adults and kids

Private lessions are available for individuals, small groups or families. For private lessons, a reservation the day before is necessary (until 16 o'clock). Reservations can be made by phone 055 412 86 17. Private lessions are a good way to train for adults and teenagers. At request, private lessions are available in english as well.

Pricing

Early Bird (8:15-9:45): 120.--
2 hours in the evening: 160.--
1.5 hours at midday: 120.--
2 hours in the afternoon: 160.--
1 day:300.--

Snowboard-
lessons for kids

Our snowboard group lessions are designed for kids. Group lessions take place every day from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m., without the need for reservations. At weekends at during the holiday season (26.12. till 6.1. and 26.1. till 10.3), snowboard group lessions are also availble in the mornings from 10 a.m. till 12 o'clock.

Pricing

1/2 day: 10:00 - 12:00 or 14:00 – 16:00 44.--
3 1/2 days115.--

Snowli Kids Village

Snowli Kinderland
Snowgarden for the small kids

Snowli Kids Village is a children snow playground for the smallest snow enthusiasts among us. The childrens snow playground is for kids older than 3 years. Specially trained personel will take care of your kids to learn the first steps towards snow sports. Trust the trainers, you will be surpised, how fast your kids will make progress. The first trainings take place on a sunny and safe snow area, where the small kids learn skiing playfully. The kids learn to behave correclty from the ground up. The place is protected from other skiers and contains little characters, tunnels and other obstacles. Before your kids get tired, new games come into play to motivate for further playful trainings.

Pricing Snowgarden
1 hour12:30 - 13:30 CHF 28.-
3x 1 hour12:30 - 13:30 CHF 75.-


Contact Skischule Einsiedeln
Schweizer Skischule Einsiedeln
Postfach 423
CH-8840 Einsiedeln
Telephone055 412 86 17


Ski lessons with bus transport from Rapperswil

An alternate training offer is provided by the Snowsportsschool of Rapperswil-Jona, which offer training half-days including transport by bus from Rapperswil

The ski school offers group lessons and travel from Rapperswil-Jona on Wednesdays and Saturdays in January and February. There are six classes taught at different levels. The school offers both ski and snowboarding lessons. At the conclusion of the training, the children can take part in a ski race.

further information

Werden Sie Fan aufFacebookund erfahren Sie spannende News

Unterricht Skifahren für Kinder

Die Swiss Snow Schule aus Einsiedeln bietet sowohl Gruppen- wie auch Privatunterricht an. Um am Gruppenunterricht teilzunehmen, brauchen Sie nichts weiter zu tun, als entweder vor 10 Uhr morgens oder vor 14 Uhr nachmittags am lokalen Skischulbüro vorbeizugehen. Eine Voranmeldung ist nicht nötig. Der Sammelplatz befindet sich ca. 100 Meter vom Skilift Brunni entfernt.

Preise

1/2 Tag: 10:00 Uhr – 12:00 Uhr oder 14:00 Uhr – 16:00 Uhr42.-
3x 1/2 Tag110.-

Privatunterricht für Erwachsene und Kids

Privatunterricht ist für Einzelpersonen, Kleingruppen oder Familien möglich. Für Privatanmeldung ist eine Anmeldung am Vortag (bis 16:00 Uhr) unter Telefon 055 412 86 17 nötig. Der Privatunterricht eignet sich vor allem für Erwachsene und Jugendliche und kann auf Wunsch in einer Fremdsprache abgehalten werden.

Preise

Early Bird (8:15-9:45): 115.--
2 Stunden Vormittag: 160.--
1.5 Stunden über Mittag: 115.--
2 Stunden Nachmittag: 140.--
1 Tag:300.--

Snowboard-
unterricht für Kids

Snowboard-Gruppenunterricht ist für Kinder gedacht. Der Gruppenunterricht findet täglich von 14:00 Uhr bis 16:00 Uhr ohne Voranmeldung statt. Am Wochenende und während der Ferienzeit (26.12. bis 6.1 und 26.1. bis 10.3) wird Gruppenunterricht zusätzlich von 10:00 Uhr bis 12:00 angeboten.

Preise:

1/2 Tag: 10:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr oder 14:00 Uhr bis 16:00 Uhr42.--
3 1/2 Tage110.--

Snowli Kids Village

Snowli Kinderland
Snowgarden für die Kleinsten

Für die Kleinsten gibt es das Snowli Kids Village, ein Kinderland für Knirpse ab 3 Jahren. Sie können Ihr Kind ab dem 3. Lebensjahr in die Obhut der eigens dafür ausgebildeten Lehrer und Lehrerinnen geben. Vertrauen Sie Ihnen. Sie werden erstaunt sein über die Resultate. Die ersten Entwicklungen / Fortschritte werden auf einer meist sonnigen Fläche gemacht, wo die Kinder das Skifahren unbewusst und spielerisch erlernen. Es gibt nichts Besseres, um das Skifahren von Grund auf zu erlernen. Stellen Sie sich ein Gelände vor, reserviert für die Kleinen. Ein Platz geschützt vor Skifahrern mit einem Teppich, Figuren und anderen Gegenständen. Sobald ein bisschen Müdigkeit auftritt, werden die Kinder mit Spielen aufgemuntert.

Preise Snowgarden
1 Stunde12:30 Uhr & 13:30 UhrCHF 28.-
3x 1 Stunde12:30 Uhr & 13:30 UhrCHF 75.-


Kontakt Skischule Einsiedeln
Schweizer Skischule Einsiedeln
Postfach 423
CH-8840 Einsiedeln
Telefon Platz Brunni055 412 86 17


SKISCHULCARS AB RAPPERSWIL

Ein Alternatives Ausbildungsangebot bietet die Schneesportschule Rapperswil-Jona mit Cars ab Rapperswil

Die Schneesportschule Rapperswil-Jona bietet Gruppenunterricht und An-/Abreise mit Sammelcars jeweils am Mittwoch und Samstag im Januar und Februar an. Es werden sechs Unterrichtsklassen mit unterschiedlichem Niveau unterrichtet. Vom "Pflüeglä" bis zum Kurzschwingen sind alle Könner-Stufen abgedeckt.

Die Schneesportschule Rapperswil-Jona bietet sowohl Ski- wie auch Snowboardunterricht. Zum Abschluss des Trainings können die Kids an einem Skirennen teilnehmen. Wenn Sie Ihre Kinder selber ins Brunni fahren, können die Kurse auch ohne Cartransport gebucht werden.

MEHR INFO