Follow us on Facebook and read the latest Brunni news

Family friendly mountain gastronomy

Pistenrestaurant Skilift Brunni

The bistro located at the valley station of the skilift offers daily lunch menus, snacks and desserts. There is "Ski-Kafi" on offer as well as apple punch. Of course you can order a traditional swiss cheese fondue. You enjoy the pasta menu or your coffee on the sunny terrace at the valley, all with direct view to the slopes and the beautiful mountains. On cold days you warm up in the warm bistro itself.

Children friendly

We thought about everything. Child chairs, free sirup, coloring placemats, toys. Families are welcome. We offer family friendly prices also in the restaurant. A changing table for the smallest of us is availble in the modern ladies room.

Family magazines

We haven't subscribed for the Finacial Times. But in the skilift restaurant, family magazines are available to read and browse for free. "Fritz-und Fränzi", "Wir Eltern" and "Eltern Family" are the favorite magazines of many parents. For the small readers can take a "Junior" to read at home.

kostenloser Internetzugang
Free-WLAN

We offer free wireless internet connection in the local restaurant as well as on the terrace in front of the skilift. This way you get fast access on Facebook, Twitter, Instagam or wheather or snow reports.

Sun terrace

Enjoy your italian lunch or a coffee on the large sun terrace right at the valley station of the skilift. You've a view on the slopes as well as the magnificant mountains. You can keep an eye on your kids on the skilift or on the slopes while relaxing in the sun.

Special offers

Asian or BBQ specials are provided by our host at sunny weekends. Enjoy the variaty of freshly cooked meals at our outdoor sun terrace.

Picnic tables

You're welcome as well if you bring your picnic with you. You are free to enjoy your tasty lunch brought in your Tupperware at our picnic place right next to the main slope. Multiple picnic tables are available for you.

Big Max Grill

Near the valley station of the skilift, there is a barbequeue station offering fast food like sausages or french fries.

Restaurant Brunnialp

Directly opposite of the skilift Brunni, there is the traditional restaurant Brunnialp with good swiss food. From the restaurant and the large terrace you have a direct view on the skilift Brunni and its slopes.

Telefon: +41 55 412 39 69
E-Mail: gaststube@brunnialp.ch

Kontakt Pistenrestaurant

Bistro Skilift Brunni
Daniela Hürlimann
Brunnistrasse 21
8849 Alpthal

Telephone

Restaurant Skilift Brunni: +41 55 511 50 54

E-Mail

Restaurant Skilift Brunni: bistro@skiliftbrunni.ch

Werden Sie Fan aufFacebookund erfahren Sie spannende News

Familienfreundliche Berggastronomie

Pistenbistro Skilift Brunni

Das Brunni-Bistro bietet täglich feine Mittagsmenüs sowie Snacks und Desserts an. Der Ski-Kafi und der Apfel-Punsch gehören genauso zum umfassenden Angebot wie das Après-Ski-Fondue. Das Brunni-Bistro wird vom für seine Freundlichkeit und Versiertheit bekannten Tom geführt. Er freut sich, Sie bedienen zu können. Die Mittagspasta oder den Kafi geniessen Sie auf der grossen Sonnenterasse an der Talstation, alles mit direktem Blick auf die Piste und die herrlichen Berge. Auch für kalte Tage ist vorgesorgt - das heimelige Pistenbistro ist gut beheizt.

Kindertauglich

Wir haben an alles gedacht. Kinderstühle, Gratis-Sirüppli, Malsachen, bemalbare Tischsets, Kinderspielsachen. Familien sind bei uns willkommen. Der Anspruch wird unterstrichen durch die familientauglichen Gastro-Preise. Die modernen Toiletten verfügen über einen Wickeltisch für die Kleinsten.

Familienzeitschriften

Die Finanz&Wirtschaft haben wir nicht im Angebot. Dafür liegen im Pistenrestaurant beim Skilift Brunni die wichtigsten Familienzeitschriften zum Blättern und Lesen auf. Mit Fritz-und Fränzi, Wir Eltern und Eltern Family haben wir sicher auch an Ihre Lieblingszeitschrift gedacht. Für die Kleinen Leser haben wir Junior abonniert.

kostenloser Internetzugang
Free-WLAN

Im Pistenbistro und auf der Sonnenterasse beim Skilift bieten wir kostenlosen drahtlosen Internetzugang an. Der WLAN-Zugang bietet schnellen Zugriff auf Facebook, Twitter und Co. und erlaubt den Abruf von Pisten- und Wetterinformationen.

Sonnenterasse

Die Mittagspasta oder den Kafi geniessen Sie auf der grossen Sonnenterasse an der Talstation, alles mit direktem Blick auf die Piste und die herrlichen Berge. Von der Terasse haben Sie Ihre Kids im Blick, sowohl am Lift wie auch auf der übersichtlichen Skipiste.

Spezial-Angebote

An schönen Wochenende bietet unser Gastro-Chef Outdoor-Spezials. Asiatisch oder feine Grill-Spezialitäten sind je nach Wochenende der kulinarische Hit!

Picknick-Tische

Bei uns sind Sie auch willkommen, wenn Sie ihre Verpflegung selber mitbringen. Feine Sachen im Tupperware konsumieren Sie auf unserem schönen Picknick-Platz direkt neben der Piste. Mehrere Picknick-Tische stehen für eigene Verpflegung bereit.

Big Max Grill

An der Talstation des Skilift Brunni befindet sich ein Grill- und Pommes Frites-Stand für den schnellen Hunger. Fischknusperli, Bratwurst und Hamburger befinden sich im Take-Away-Angebot.

Restaurant Brunnialp

Direkt gegenüber dem Skilift Brunni befindet sich das urchige Restaurant Brunnialp mit gut bürgerlicher Küche und Älpler-Brunch. Aus dem Restaurant und von der grossen Terrasse hat man direkten Blick auf den Skilift Brunni.

Telefon: +41 55 412 39 69
E-Mail: hpz.siegrist@bluewin.ch

Kontakt Pistenbistro

Bistro Skilift Brunni
Tom Reichmuth
Brunnistrasse 21
8849 Alpthal

Telefon

Pistenbistro: +41 55 511 50 54

E-Mail

Pistenbistro: bistro@skiliftbrunni.ch